Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Engine replacement

Apr 25, 2018 by sean jones

Top notch business, and engine replacement. They know what they doing, they stand behind their work, and in my case, got it done earlier than expected. All i can say is, Thanks tony! It is extremely hard to gain my trust but tony has gone above and beyond to prove just how honest he is, That specks volume. Would rate them six stars if i could.


Customer

Dec 30, 2016 by Mr. Hawkins

Hello Everyone:
My experience with All Pro Transmission has been very good and I really enjoyed speaking with Rick, which has handled all my concerns with respect to making sure the (Transmission Repair) on my (BMW 745Li 2005), is in top shape and running as promised. The Owner had some input on the customer service I received going forward. They all have been very pleasant and always do their best to give the customer the best service as possible. Give them a call and see if they may be of any help or service to your needs with your transmission repairs.
Have a wonderful Holiday and great New Year for (2017) is should be a Blessing.


Aug 29, 2016 by Sherry VanNote

It was pouring down rain and my drivers side wiper blade decided to stop working. I came in to office soak & wet. I was helped quickly and the problem was fixed very fast. Great job by great people.


More than pleased

Aug 23, 2016 by David Carr

In my case, they stood behind their work, went the extra mile, and did what they said they would do. I couldn’t be more pleased. Five stars here!


customer service

Aug 18, 2016 by Gregory Jefferson

I spoke with rick he was very knowledgeable and very customer friendly .very professional!


Rick Salter

Feb 14, 2014 by Marquis Hall

I thank Rick Salter for all the advice & help he has given me about my vehicle. The company get an A+ from me for excellent customer service performance. This company is the best around & I will definitely refer anyone to them because, they actually know what they're doing.


BEST ATLANTA TRANSMISSION REPAIR

Dec 03, 2013 by carolina

This company perfoms the best tansmission repairs in atlanta. Just had my Honda odyssey fixed by them. The cost difference from dealer and them was very significant. they saved me alot of money. my van works great. thank you allprotransmissionga


super job

Oct 01, 2013 by Eric

I had a transmission problem in my 1998 Cadillac STS. My car wouldnt go out of first gear. I looked for a shop to fix my car, and everybody was giving me the run around, so I stumbled across ALLPROTRANSMISSON called them up and soon as I did (Rick) gave me all the information I needed so they could help me.they came and got my car, and in a matter of days my problem was fixed. Plus they have the best customer service I have ever experienced for a mechanic shop. Not to mention they were reasonable with the prices. They helped me out tremendously. So I say to them again, THANKS GUYS. JOB WELL DONE


Good Customer Service

Jun 07, 2013 by Gus Wheat

At All Pro Transmission the customer service and communication was excellent. My vehicle was ready in a timely fashion.


A Nice Job

Mar 08, 2013 by Tim Spoyer

I want to thank All Pro for their job on my daughters car. She is happy and her veh is safe. I enjoyed working with you all. Rick is a very nice man and up front. Thanks again.


All Pro Transmission , USA 4.8 5.0 11 11 Top notch business, and engine replacement. They know what they doing, they stand behind their work, and in my case, got it done earlier than expected. All i can say is, Thanks ton
Page:
12